3 T20Is Jan 24 to 27 Lahore, Pakistan

January 15, 2020

Bangladesh to play two Tests, one ODI and three T20Is in Pakistan.

There will be three T20Is played from January 24 to 27, all in Lahore. The first Test will take place in Rawalpindi from February 7 to 11 in the second leg, and Bangladesh will return in April to play a solitary ODI and the second Test, both in Karachi.

The Pakistan Super League, also to be played in Pakistan in its entirety, will be played between the second and third legs of Bangladesh’s tour. After the PSL concludes on March 22, Bangladesh will return to Pakistan to play a solitary ODI, in Karachi on April 3, followed by the second Test of the series, from April 5 to 9.

All Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.